A Valentines day card for you, with thanks to A Creative Mint

You know what I was saying about not liking red hearts and obvious sentiment on Valentine’s Day? Well, er, I changed my mind! I know, I know, i’m fickle, but it’s all A Creative Mint’s fault. One look at the beautiful, crafty heart-shaped photos that appeared on her site today and I was won over. Heart-shaped sentiment? Bring it on.  A bit more browsing on my favourite crafty blogs and I came across two other sweet ideas – stamped ceramic heart tags by poppytalk and dreamy lace hearts by michelemademe. So I put together the little moodboard above as a Valentine’s Day card for all my lovely readers. Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

