Win! Exclusive Laura Ashley giveaway

laura-ashley-competition1

I’m so excited about this giveaway from the lovely people at Laura Ashley who have provided not one, not two, but THREE cushions as a prize for one lucky winner. I spent quite a while browsing the lovely Laura Ashley site to select the prize for you and hope you like the cushions I picked out.

I fell in love with this sweet little Owl Applique Cushion with its crafty embroidery, cheerful design and polka dot piping, and I think the soft and cosy Hand Knitted Cushion in a gorgeous duck egg blue and the pretty, vintage style Duck Egg Check cushion perfectly complement it. The soft spring tones will brighten up your home for the Summer months and the cosy textures will keep you warm right through next winter as well. Multi-tasking accessories! What more could you want. I’m a bit reluctant to part with them if i’m honest but i’m sure they will find a nice home with one lucky winner.

All you have to do to enter this competition and win all three cushions is to give Style Made Simple a little shout out on your blogroll. Just leave a comment below with a link to your site (so I can take a look at your lovely blog) and i’ll add you to the prize draw. A winner will be selected at random after the closing date. It’s that easy! What are you waiting for?

T&C’s

This prize has been supplied courtesy of Laura Ashley, who provide a wide range of home furnishings and women’s fashion, from vintage style dresses and cardigans, through to these gorgeous cushions and classic style rugs.

Only open to UK residents (sorry, this is for postage reasons)

Closing date 1st May 2011

Judges decision is final

8 thoughts on “Win! Exclusive Laura Ashley giveaway

  1. we’ve recently had a new store open in the Channel Islands, and jut last week I popped in on them to have a look around! And yes you are on my blog roll, but for some reason its not showing up like the others, maybe because you are word press and I’m blogger. any way you are there!

  2. What a fab giveaway, thank you! I would so love to win these cushions, I’ve coveted them for a while as they go perfectly with our colour scheme, we really need new cushions and I’ve no time to make any because I’m too busy making pretty things to sell with my business!
    You’re on my blog roll http://www.thegreengal.co.uk/ and I’m adding you to my blog reader too.
    Thanks!

    • Hi Laura, Congratulations, you are the winner of my Laura Ashley competition! Please get in touch with your contact details and i’ll get your prize posted out to you. Just email me at victoriaharrison@gmail.com with your full name and address and these three lovely cushions will be yours! Vicky 🙂

  3. Pingback: And the winner is… –

Leave a Reply

