Beautiful kitchens: Relaxed living from Loaf

Loaf kitchens | Style Made Simple

Loaf have long been my first port of call for beautiful sofas and beds, and now they’ve expanded the range into kitchen and dining furniture, my love affair with the brand has moved up to a whole new level. This pared-back collection of tables, chairs and simple ceramics is so understatedly beautiful I want all of it in my house. Like everything Loaf does, these images just make me feel that life is easy, breezy and fun. You’re getting a sneak preview as the collection launches in March 2014, and I’d love to know what you think of it. Do let me know in the comments box below.

Loaf Kitchen collection | Style Made Simple

Loaf Kitchen collection | Style Made Simple

Loaf Kitchen collection | Style Made Simple

Loaf Kitchen collection | Style Made Simple

Loaf Kitchen collection | Style Made Simple

Loaf Kitchen collection | Style Made Simple

All images: Loaf

Leave a Reply

